• Adding a Payment

          You can get to the add payment page several different ways. The first way is to go to the Finance Tab> Payments. Once on payment page, click the green “Add Payment” button.       Another way is to go to the Finance Tab>Invoice page. Locate the…

  • Credit Card Processing Fees

      Once you connected your Stripe account your customers will be able to pay invoices online. Stripe charges 2.9% + 30 cents for processing credit card payments and LawnPro has a 1% application fee. *As of Jan 1, 2022, the LawnPro 1% application fee is only charged on the trial…

  • LawnPro Video Manual

    All of our help videos in one place. Click “Start Watching” to watch them all. Or scroll down through the categories to watch specific playlists or videos.

  • How to Add an Item or Service

    To add an item or service to LawnPro, from the lefthand menu click “Resources” then click “Items & Services“     You can also get to this screen by clicking here: https://secure.lawnprosoftware.com/resources/srv This lets you either add an Item or service by entering it manually or you can choose to…

  • How to View Emails Sent to a Customer

        To view the email history of emails sent to any customer, on the left menu click “Emails”     Once on the email screen, click the “Sent / History” link     This will show you all of the emails to any customer.  You can also click the…

  • Add-On Features

    Add-on features are extra features that can be enabled for your account for a small monthly fee and added to any account (even our free plan). Some of these are included with monthly plans. Add-on features cost the same no matter which plan you are on. Routes Optimize your route…

  • First Steps After Signing Up

    Here’s a very short guide to get you started after creating your LawnPro account. These are the most common steps to take after setting up your account. Add Your Company Details You can set your company details on the Settings > Profile page. You can get to this page by…

  • How to Reset Your Account

    Resetting your account will delete all customers, invoices, and payments, etc. IMPORTANT: This cannot be undone, your customers, invoices, payments, etc will be permanently deleted. To do this, click on your profile icon on the top right and select “Reset Account“