Reset Your Account

 

Resetting your account will delete all customers, invoices, payments, etc.

 

IMPORTANT: This cannot be undone, your customers, invoices, payments, etc will be permanently deleted.

 

To reset your account, click on your profile icon on the top right and select “Reset Account

 

 

Updated on January 27, 2023

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles