1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Customers
  4. Change Customer to Inactive Status

Change Customer to Inactive Status

 

To change a customer to inactive, click the Customer Tab> Customers

 

 

Find the customer you want to change to inactive and click the pencil button for that customer.

 

 

Once on the customer’s profile, click on the “Status” setting and change it to Inactive.

blank

 

 

After changing the status to inactive a pop-up will appear asking “Do you also want to remove all open visits and invoices not sent for this customer?

blank

 

Updated on February 20, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles