Delete or Restore a Customer

Delete a Customer

 

To delete a customer click on the Customers > Customers

 

Select the box for the customer you want to delete and click the red Delete button.

 

 

 

 

Restore a Deleted Customer

 

To restore a deleted customer, click on theCustomers > Customers

 

 

 

Delete or Restore a Customer: customers filter status deleted

 

 

Click + Filter, choose Status and check Deleted

 

This will take you to your list of deleted customers.

 

Find the customer you want to restore and click the circular arrow restore button at the end of their row. Or check the box for the customer and click Restore.

Delete or Restore a Customer: customers list deleted restore

 

A message will pop up and ask if you’re sure you want to restore that customer. Click Yes.

 Your customer will now be restored and will show again once you remove the Deleted filter (click Clear).

Updated on October 14, 2026
Was this article helpful?

Related Articles