1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Settings
  4. How to Reset Your Account

How to Reset Your Account

Resetting your account will delete all customers, invoices, and payments, etc.

IMPORTANT: This cannot be undone, your customers, invoices, payments, etc will be permanently deleted.

To do this, click on your profile icon on the top right and select “Reset Account

Updated on February 12, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment